Saturday, October 13, 2012

Update...Ugh

Day 13 of My Challenges...
No Sugar- Epic. Fail. I did really well for the first week. I felt great, looked better. I felt like I tightened up and felt slimmer without changing too much of what I was doing physically. You would think that would be motivation to keep me going. Not so much. The last week was a REDO or a FOGETTABOUTIT. Not sure which would be better. Back on track this week. Really. Starting...now.
No alcohol- Another fail. Though not epic. Had some wine this week after work. Went out with friends last night and had a few cocktails as well. I restate--back on track. Ugh.
5:30 a.m.? Yeah, right. That worked out well for a few days and I really felt good afterward. Just got to find a way to get myself to sleep earlier. It is really hard to change this habit. I get home and have so much to do!  need to leave work at work this week. That is my mini goal. Leave work at work, no matter what! 5:30 here we come!
Workouts- not consistent this past week. The first week was great! I felt awesome and got in workouts...though Insanity Asylum was MIA. This week, back to the Asylum and will get to both bootcamps (in addition to my morning runs). Go!
Scale- This has been the easiest! No scale for me!
Eating- Ugh...talk about wayward. Sugar, random meals and snack. Not only did I fall off the wagon with this one, I lost the wagon, found it but took a sledgehammer to it, then set it on fire.

I have a new wagon today. You?